Prathibha Surendra
Prathibha Surendra
2022-11-26
One of the best Montessori school with loving n caring staff, especially Ms. Shaheen an excellent teacher. With her we knew our child was in safe hands. This school is different from most schools i have looked around. I would like to mention that most schools don't work on potty training, But this school did it. Lot of extra curriculum activities with variations everyday. Overall a 10/10 for this school. Keep up the good job you ll do.
Dipthy Anchan
Dipthy Anchan
2022-11-24
Huge shoutout to Ms.Shaheen.. This is my second review for the school. As my daughter ends her journey in this school i would like to thank this school for being so wonderful for the last 1 n half years. Ms. Shaheen a very loving n caring teacher. I was totally amazed to see how she disciplined the entire class while still maintaining her calm composure.She conducts fun n engaging activities for the kids which makes learning easy n fun. I have seen such a growth with my daughter in her school. Thank u Overall a great school with very good staff n teachers. Definitely recommend it.
Deepthi Suprabha
Deepthi Suprabha
2022-11-24
My child’s happy place… I enrolled my 2 yr old in LMM a few months back, n she did take a lil over 2 months to adjust to the new environment. But now she loves her school. I see so much growth in her, her socializing skills have improved, overall she s very happy and looks forward going to school. N all the credit goes to Ms.SHAHEEN, her class teacher does a fantastic job with the kids. Happy with the updates they give of the child throughout the day. Highly recommend this school to parents who are looking for a safe n happy place for the lil one.
shreya mistry
shreya mistry
2022-11-23
My son is going to LMM since february and i can see big improvement with his curriculum and learning exeprience. Ms. Munira is really good teacher, give personal attention to kids.
O K
O K
2022-08-13
I’m writing this review as a mom and as a teacher .. DONT SEND YOUR KiDS TO THIS PLACE !!! If you want your child to be prepared for kindergarten please, take them somewhere else! If you want your child to get love and good care , take them somewhere else ! The owner here operates a glorified babysitting facilities . Very unprofessional management. Owner cares money only . Nobody cares your kids in this place. Before you register , ask them to stay in the classroom two hours with your kid and then decide it . If you already registered, make a unexpected visit for your child's classroom. You can see what i mean .
Sunitha Koneru
Sunitha Koneru
2022-03-08
Annual Registration Fee is too high compared to other schools like TLE ($900) After you join they also make it uniform mandate for which you have to shell out $ from a private outsourced outfit vendor. All other schools include school supplies along with the monthly fee but LMM charge you separately for this. I am yet to experience the teaching as my 3 year just joined. Joining Fee structure is too high and hidden costs like Uniform are revealed after you iojn.
George V
George V
2022-02-12
My grandson was accused of biting other children twice but we found black and blue marks and bites one with near broken skin on him every time the accusations we given to us. When we confronted them with the evidence they conveniently could not find how that happened nor any video of that happening. My grandson was not exposed to ANY OTHER Children. This place may have High ratings but my personal belief is that that take great unethical measures to protect their reputation and hide these kind of issues. After confronting with evidence they asked us to leave. We have reported it to authorities because conveniently losing the videos is very disturbing. It is very concerning that my grandson was black and blue with bite marks and exactly when he was accused of doing it. It presents the exact opposite situation. The issue also had teacher/mother conflict of interest at that time. There is no verification process if the videos are lost. I chose to be an active Grandparent. My business owner and scientist daughter allows me to help tag team the intellectual and behavioral training and create a positive influence that gives my grandson a much higher IQ and emotional empathy. He will be a highly productive and outstanding citizen. The by product of him leaving this institution has accelerated his learning. Since he left we have been able to accelerate him to approach 1st grade level at age 2. Do yourself a favor and tag team learning with generation leverage and intellectual exercise for a better experience. Homeschool is 300 to 800% more productive and is cumulative. Every time I homeschooled my children for one year they skipped a grade or two. Then public school knocked them backwards down to grade level and we had to start homeschool again. If I could do a life redo I would never put my children into any outside institutions except for military schools that at minimum met or exceeded grade level.
Eli
Eli
2021-12-17
My 3 year daughter loves going to LLM. She enjoys a lot and never cried even on her first day at school. All staff at LLM are very cooperative including my daughter's class teacher Asma . They take proper care of all the children and have lots n lots of activities to keep children engaged. My daughter was very shy but after going to LLM she started talking with other children .Am very happy with LLM. I would definitetly recommend parents who are thinking of using their service.